Governor bans access to 35 areas in Bingöl for one year

35 areas in Bingöl center and 7 districts were declared as "Temporary Special Security Zone" since 31 December 2020.

Bingöl Governorate has declared that 35 areas in the central district, Solhan, Karlıova, Genç, Yayladere, Yedisu, Kiğı ve Adaklı are to be considered as "Temporary Special Security Zone".

Accordingly access to these "Temporary Special Security Zones" is prohibited for a whole year, from 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2020.